Premier League Fixtures

Friday 30 October 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Crystal Palace 20:00

Saturday 31 October 2020

Sheffield United
v
Manchester City 12:30
Burnley
v
Chelsea 15:00
Liverpool
v
West Ham United 17:30

Sunday 01 November 2020

Aston Villa
v
Southampton 12:00
Newcastle United
v
Everton 14:00
Manchester United
v
Arsenal 16:30
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 19:15

Monday 02 November 2020

Fulham
v
West Bromwich Albion 17:30
Leeds United
v
Leicester City 20:00

Friday 06 November 2020

Southampton
v
Newcastle United 20:00

Saturday 07 November 2020

Arsenal
v
Aston Villa 00:00
Everton
v
Manchester United 12:30
West Bromwich Albion
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:00
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Burnley 15:00
West Ham United
v
Fulham 15:00
Crystal Palace
v
Leeds United 15:00
Chelsea
v
Sheffield United 17:30

Sunday 08 November 2020

Leicester City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00
Manchester City
v
Liverpool 16:30

Saturday 21 November 2020

Newcastle United
v
Chelsea 12:30
Fulham
v
Everton 15:00
Liverpool
v
Leicester City 15:00
Manchester United
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00
Aston Villa
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00
Burnley
v
Crystal Palace 15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Southampton 15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Manchester City 17:30

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sheffield United
v
West Ham United 14:00
Leeds United
v
Arsenal 16:30

Saturday 28 November 2020

Arsenal
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 00:00
Leicester City
v
Fulham 00:00
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Liverpool 12:30
West Bromwich Albion
v
Sheffield United 15:00
Crystal Palace
v
Newcastle United 15:00
Manchester City
v
Burnley 15:00
Everton
v
Leeds United 17:30

Sunday 29 November 2020

Southampton
v
Manchester United 14:00
Chelsea
v
Tottenham Hotspur 16:30

Monday 30 November 2020

West Ham United
v
Aston Villa 20:00

Saturday 05 December 2020

Sheffield United
v
Leicester City 00:00
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Arsenal 00:00
Aston Villa
v
Newcastle United 15:00
West Bromwich Albion
v
Crystal Palace 15:00
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Southampton 15:00
West Ham United
v
Manchester United 15:00
Burnley
v
Everton 15:00
Chelsea
v
Leeds United 15:00
Liverpool
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00
Manchester City
v
Fulham 15:00