Plymouth Argyle Results

Saturday 22 February 2020

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 0
Cambridge United Stats

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 15 February 2020

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Crewe Alexandra Stats

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Salford City
2 - 3
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 08 February 2020

Colchester United
3 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 01 February 2020

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Newport County Stats

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 25 January 2020

Stevenage Borough
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 18 January 2020

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 1
Mansfield Town Stats

Saturday 11 January 2020

Carlisle United
0 - 3
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 04 January 2020

Scunthorpe United
1 - 3
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Swindon Town Stats

Sunday 29 December 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Stevenage Borough Stats

Thursday 26 December 2019

Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 14 December 2019

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Morecambe Stats

Saturday 07 December 2019

Cambridge United
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Sunday 01 December 2019

Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 23 November 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 16 November 2019

Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 09 November 2019

Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Plymouth Argyle
P - P
Grimsby Town

Saturday 26 October 2019

Exeter City
4 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Plymouth Argyle
4 - 0
Leyton Orient Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Carlisle United Stats

Saturday 12 October 2019

Swindon Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 05 October 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town Stats

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Crawley Town
2 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Port Vale
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 07 September 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

Northampton Town
3 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 24 August 2019

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Walsall Stats

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Salford City Stats

Saturday 17 August 2019

Newport County
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 10 August 2019

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Colchester United Stats

Saturday 03 August 2019

Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 04 May 2019

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Accrington Stanley
5 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Monday 22 April 2019

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Barnsley Stats

Friday 19 April 2019

Gillingham
3 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Blackpool
2 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 23 March 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Fleetwood
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 09 March 2019

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 0
Luton Town Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Sunderland
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Plymouth Argyle
5 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 16 February 2019

Bradford City
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 09 February 2019

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Peterborough United
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Walsall Stats

Saturday 19 January 2019

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Coventry City Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

Southend United
2 - 3
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Burton Albion
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Rochdale
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 3
Bradford City Stats

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Shrewsbury Town
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 24 November 2018

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 17 November 2018

Luton Town
5 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Scunthorpe United
1 - 4
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 1
Gillingham Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Burton Albion Stats

Saturday 13 October 2018

Oxford United
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Barnsley
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Blackpool Stats

Saturday 08 September 2018

Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Portsmouth
3 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 5
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Coventry City
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Southend United Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Walsall
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats
Walsall
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 05 May 2018

Gillingham
5 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Rochdale
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Northampton Town
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Plymouth Argyle
0 - 0
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Plymouth Argyle
4 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Fleetwood
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Oxford United
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Plymouth Argyle
4 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats