Grimsby Town Results

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Grimsby Town
4 - 2
Newport County Stats

Saturday 22 February 2020

Swindon Town
3 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 15 February 2020

Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Morecambe Stats

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Colchester United
2 - 3
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 08 February 2020

Bradford City
1 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 01 February 2020

Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Forest Green Rovers Stats

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Grimsby Town
3 - 1
Stevenage Borough Stats

Saturday 25 January 2020

Crawley Town
3 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 18 January 2020

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Exeter City Stats

Saturday 11 January 2020

Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 04 January 2020

Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Salford City Stats

Sunday 29 December 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Thursday 26 December 2019

Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 21 December 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 14 December 2019

Carlisle United
0 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 07 December 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 3
Swindon Town Stats

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Cheltenham Town Stats

Saturday 23 November 2019

Northampton Town
2 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Newport County
2 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 09 November 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Newport County Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Plymouth Argyle
P - P
Grimsby Town

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Cambridge United
0 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 4
Leyton Orient Stats

Saturday 12 October 2019

Stevenage Borough
2 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 05 October 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Mansfield Town Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Exeter City
1 - 3
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Macclesfield Town Stats

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Salford City
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Oldham Athletic
2 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 07 September 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

Walsall
1 - 3
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 24 August 2019

Grimsby Town
5 - 2
Port Vale Stats

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Colchester United Stats

Saturday 17 August 2019

Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 10 August 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 03 August 2019

Morecambe
0 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 04 May 2019

Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Notts County
2 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Monday 22 April 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Carlisle United Stats

Friday 19 April 2019

Colchester United
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Morecambe
1 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Stevenage Borough Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 23 March 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Bury Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Northampton Town Stats

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Tranmere Rovers
4 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 09 March 2019

Crawley Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Swindon Town
1 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 16 February 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town Stats

Saturday 09 February 2019

Yeovil Town
1 - 3
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Grimsby Town
3 - 0
Newport County Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Forest Green Rovers
3 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 19 January 2019

Lincoln City
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Macclesfield Town Stats

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Mansfield Town Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Exeter City
1 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Port Vale
0 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Grimsby Town
4 - 0
Notts County Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Swindon Town Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Cheltenham Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Grimsby Town
5 - 2
Tranmere Rovers Stats

Saturday 24 November 2018

Northampton Town
2 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 17 November 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Mansfield Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Cambridge United
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Colchester United Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Exeter City Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Port Vale Stats

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Carlisle United
0 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Morecambe Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Stevenage Borough
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Grimsby Town
0 - 3
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 08 September 2018

Bury
4 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Yeovil Town Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Newport County
1 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Lincoln City Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Macclesfield Town
0 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 4
Forest Green Rovers Stats

Saturday 05 May 2018

Forest Green Rovers
0 - 3
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Notts County Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Swindon Town
0 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Barnet Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Chesterfield Stats

Monday 02 April 2018

Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Stevenage Borough Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Coventry City
4 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Lincoln City
3 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Port Vale Stats

Saturday 03 March 2018

Carlisle United
2 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Exeter City Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Cambridge United
3 - 1
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Crawley Town
3 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town Stats

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Yeovil Town
3 - 0
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Luton Town Stats