Scottish Premiership Fixtures

Saturday 20 April 2019

Hearts
v
Rangers 11:00
Kilmarnock
v
Aberdeen 14:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Motherwell 14:00
Livingston
v
St Mirren 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Dundee 14:00

Sunday 21 April 2019

Hibernian
v
Celtic 11:30

Saturday 27 April 2019

Celtic
v
Kilmarnock 11:30
Hamilton Academical
v
Livingston 14:00
Motherwell
v
Dundee 14:00
St Mirren
v
St Johnstone 14:00

Sunday 28 April 2019

Hibernian
v
Hearts 11:15
Rangers
v
Aberdeen 14:00

Saturday 04 May 2019

Aberdeen
v
Celtic 11:30
Hearts
v
Kilmarnock 14:00
Dundee
v
Hamilton Academical 14:00
Motherwell
v
St Mirren 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Livingston 14:00

Sunday 05 May 2019

Rangers
v
Hibernian 14:30

Friday 10 May 2019

Aberdeen
v
Hearts 18:45

Saturday 11 May 2019

Kilmarnock
v
Hibernian 14:00
Livingston
v
Dundee 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Motherwell 14:00

Sunday 12 May 2019

Rangers
v
Celtic 11:00

Monday 13 May 2019

St Mirren
v
Hamilton Academical 18:45

Saturday 18 May 2019

Dundee
v
St Mirren 11:30
Hamilton Academical
v
St Johnstone 11:30
Motherwell
v
Livingston 11:30

Sunday 19 May 2019

Celtic
v
Hearts 14:00
Hibernian
v
Aberdeen 14:00
Kilmarnock
v
Rangers 14:00