Scottish Premiership Fixtures

Saturday 24 August 2019

Hamilton Academical
v
Motherwell 14:00
Hibernian
v
St Johnstone 14:00
Kilmarnock
v
Aberdeen 14:00
Ross County
v
Livingston 14:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

St Mirren
v
Rangers 11:15
Celtic
v
Hearts 14:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Aberdeen
v
Ross County 14:00
Hearts
v
Hamilton Academical 14:00
Livingston
v
St Mirren 14:00
Motherwell
v
Hibernian 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Kilmarnock 14:00

Sunday 01 September 2019

Rangers
v
Celtic 11:00

Saturday 14 September 2019

Hamilton Academical
v
Celtic 11:00
Hearts
v
Motherwell 14:00
Kilmarnock
v
Hibernian 14:00
Rangers
v
Livingston 14:00
Ross County
v
St Mirren 14:00
Aberdeen
v
St Johnstone 14:00

Saturday 21 September 2019

Livingston
v
Aberdeen 14:00
Motherwell
v
Ross County 14:00
Celtic
v
Kilmarnock 14:00
St Mirren
v
Hamilton Academical 14:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

St Johnstone
v
Rangers 11:15
Hibernian
v
Hearts 14:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Hibernian
v
Celtic 11:30
Kilmarnock
v
Ross County 14:00
Rangers
v
Aberdeen 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Motherwell 14:00
St Mirren
v
Hearts 14:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Livingston 14:00

Saturday 05 October 2019

Aberdeen
v
Hibernian 14:00
Hearts
v
Kilmarnock 14:00
Motherwell
v
St Mirren 14:00
Rangers
v
Hamilton Academical 14:00
Ross County
v
St Johnstone 14:00

Sunday 06 October 2019

Livingston
v
Celtic 11:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Celtic
v
Ross County 14:00
Hamilton Academical
v
Hibernian 14:00
Kilmarnock
v
Livingston 14:00
Motherwell
v
Aberdeen 14:00
St Mirren
v
St Johnstone 14:00

Sunday 20 October 2019

Hearts
v
Rangers 11:15

Saturday 26 October 2019

Hibernian
v
Ross County 14:00
Kilmarnock
v
St Mirren 14:00
Livingston
v
Hearts 14:00
Rangers
v
Motherwell 14:00
St Johnstone
v
Hamilton Academical 14:00

Sunday 27 October 2019

Aberdeen
v
Celtic 11:15

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Celtic
v
St Mirren 19:45
Hamilton Academical
v
Aberdeen 19:45