skip to content

York City release seven players

12 May 2009 14:33:57

York City release seven players

York City manager Martin Foyle has released seven first-team players while three have been offered new contracts.Mark Robinson, Daniel McBreen, Steven Hogg, Simon Rusk, Liam Shepherd, Josh Radcliffe and Christian Smith have all been told they can leave. But Ben Purkiss, Onome Sodje and Josh Mimms have all been offered new deals. Meanwhile Foyle has taken up contract options on Richard Brodie and Andy McWilliams and is talking to Mark Greaves and Shaun Pejic. The York boss has also of.... read more


Sponsored links