skip to content

Foyle signs up play-off starters

18 May 2010 17:13:56

Foyle signs up play-off starters

York manager Martin Foyle has signed up eight of the players who started their Blue Square Premier play-off final defeat at Wembley against Oxford.They are James Meredith, Dave McGurk, Alex Lawless, Neil Barrett, Michael Rankine, Richard Brodie, goalkeeper Michael Ingham and Chris Carruthers. Contracts have been offered to the other three - Ben Purkiss, Levi Mackin and Luke Graham. Daniel Parslow, Michael Gash and Andy McWilliams have also been re-signed. Foyle is talking to Djoumin Sangar.... read more


Sponsored links