York City Results

Saturday 30 September 2017

The FA Cup
South Shields
3 - 2
York City

Saturday 16 September 2017

The FA Cup
Salford City
1 - 2
York City Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Morecambe
1 - 1
York City Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 4
Bristol Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Accrington Stanley
3 - 0
York City Report Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
3 - 1
Portsmouth Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
2 - 1
York City Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 1
Leyton Orient Report Stats

Monday 28 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
York City Report Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 2
Crawley Town Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
York City Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 1
Barnet Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Dagenham Redbridge
1 - 0
York City Report Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Oxford United
4 - 0
York City Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 3
Luton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
3 - 1
York City Report Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 0
Exeter City Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 1
Notts County Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 0
York City Report Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 1
Stevenage Borough Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Carlisle United
1 - 1
York City Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
0 - 1
Newport County Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Yeovil Town
1 - 0
York City Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
York City Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 1
Morecambe Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
York City Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 5
Accrington Stanley Report Stats

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Portsmouth
6 - 0
York City Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Leyton Orient
3 - 2
York City Report Stats

Saturday 14 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

The FA Cup
Accrington Stanley
3 - 2
York City Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 0
York City Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 3
AFC Wimbledon Report Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 2
Dagenham Redbridge Report Stats

Trending on the forum