Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Milton Keynes Dons 14:00

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
v
Wycombe Wanderers 18:45

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Southend United 14:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 07 September 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Lincoln City 14:00

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Accrington Stanley 18:45

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Portsmouth 14:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 05 October 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Peterborough United 14:00

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sky Bet League One
Ipswich Town
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Sunderland 14:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sky Bet League One
Blackpool
v
Wycombe Wanderers 18:45

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sky Bet League One
Rotherham United
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sky Bet League One
Tranmere Rovers
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Doncaster Rovers 15:00

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sky Bet League One
Bury
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sky Bet League One
Portsmouth
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Coventry City 15:00