Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures

Saturday 18 January 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Rochdale 15:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

Coventry City
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Blackpool 19:45

Saturday 01 February 2020

Milton Keynes Dons
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 08 February 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Bristol Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Fleetwood 19:45

Saturday 15 February 2020

Bolton Wanderers
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Tranmere Rovers 15:00

Saturday 29 February 2020

Doncaster Rovers
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Burton Albion
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Oxford United 15:00

Saturday 28 March 2020

Shrewsbury Town
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Rotherham United 14:00

Friday 10 April 2020

Southend United
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Monday 13 April 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
AFC Wimbledon 14:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

Lincoln City
v
Wycombe Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Wycombe Wanderers
v
Gillingham 14:00

Sunday 03 May 2020

Accrington Stanley
v
Wycombe Wanderers 11:00