Team lineups: Eastbourne Borough v Wrexham 21 Aug 2010

21 August 2010 03:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Eastbourne Borough. Blue Square (Conference) Premier, Saturday, 21st August 2010 @ 15:00 Eastbourne BoroughvWrexham  Starting Line-ups 13 Banks24 Elphick5 Austin6 Langston3 Jenkins8 Johnson11 Crabb14 Weatherstone10 Pacquette19 Trealeaven7 Taylor  Substitutes 26 Brown9 Atkin4 Smart16 Brinkhurst2 Baker  Starting Line-ups 1 Shearer3 Ashton5 Blackburn4 Andrews15 Sinclair20 Knight Percival12 Keates6 Harris14 Smith9 Mangan11 Morrell  Substitutes 19 Gall22 Walker7 Taylor18 Tolley8 Brown


Trending on the forum