Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 15 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Derby County Stats

Friday 06 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Hull City Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Reading Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
4 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
0 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Sheffield United Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest Stats

Wednesday 17 January 2018

The FA Cup
Swansea City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

The FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Brentford Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
2 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Friday 15 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Monday 04 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
5 - 1
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 1
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Friday 03 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Fulham Stats

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 2
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 3
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Millwall Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 23 August 2017

EFL Cup
Southampton
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Cardiff City Stats

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 08 August 2017

EFL Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Yeovil Town Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Middlesbrough Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Preston North End Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Cardiff City Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Rotherham United Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Friday 24 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Birmingham City Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

The FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Chelsea Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Wigan Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Liverpool
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Aston Villa Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Stoke City
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 2
Bristol City Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Fulham Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Thursday 01 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston Ath
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Derby County Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Leeds United Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Norwich City Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Brentford Report Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Barnsley Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Burton Albion Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 23 August 2016

EFL Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Ipswich Town Report Stats

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 43 +42 95
2 Cardiff 42 +29 83
3 Fulham 43 +31 82
4 Aston Villa 43 +27 79
5 Middlesbrough 43 +19 69
6 Millwall 43 +15 69
7 Derby 42 +18 68
8 Preston 43 +9 66
9 Sheff Utd 43 +8 66
10 Brentford 43 +11 65

Full Sky Bet Championship Table