Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Sunday 08 December 2019

Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
West Ham United Stats

Sunday 01 December 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Sheffield United Stats

Thursday 28 November 2019

Sporting Braga
3 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 November 2019

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Aston Villa Stats

Thursday 07 November 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Slovan Bratislava Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 27 October 2019

Newcastle United
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Southampton Stats

Sunday 06 October 2019

Manchester City
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Watford Stats

Sunday 22 September 2019

Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 5
Chelsea Stats

Sunday 01 September 2019

Everton
3 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 25 August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Monday 19 August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Manchester United Stats

Sunday 11 August 2019

Leicester City
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 12 May 2019

Liverpool
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 04 May 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Fulham Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Watford
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 20 April 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Southampton
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Manchester United Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Burnley
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 10 March 2019

Chelsea
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Cardiff City Stats

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Monday 11 February 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Newcastle United Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Everton
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
West Ham United Stats

Saturday 19 January 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 3
Leicester City Stats

Monday 14 January 2019

Manchester City
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 02 January 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Crystal Palace Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Fulham
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Friday 21 December 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Liverpool Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 09 December 2018

Newcastle United
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea Stats

Friday 30 November 2018

Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 25 November 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 11 November 2018

Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Watford Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Southampton Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Manchester United
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 16 September 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

West Ham United
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Manchester City Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Leicester City
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Everton Stats

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sunderland
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Sunday 15 April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Derby County Stats

Friday 06 April 2018

Cardiff City
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Hull City Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 1
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Reading Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Aston Villa
4 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Leeds United
0 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Fulham
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Preston North End
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Sheffield United Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest Stats

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Swansea City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Barnsley
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Brentford Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Bristol City
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Millwall
2 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Friday 15 December 2017

Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Monday 04 December 2017

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
5 - 1
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 1
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Reading
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Friday 03 November 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Fulham Stats

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Norwich City
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 2
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Burton Albion
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Sheffield United
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 3
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Millwall Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Brentford
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats