Wolverhampton Wanderers Fixtures

Sunday 11 August 2019

Premier League
Leicester City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 13:00

Saturday 17 August 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Manchester United 14:00

Saturday 24 August 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Burnley 14:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Premier League
Everton
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 14 September 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Chelsea 14:00

Saturday 21 September 2019

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Watford 14:00

Saturday 05 October 2019

Premier League
Manchester City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Southampton 14:00

Saturday 26 October 2019

Premier League
Newcastle United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Premier League
Arsenal
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Aston Villa 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 30 November 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
West Ham United 19:45

Saturday 07 December 2019

Premier League
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Premier League
Norwich City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Manchester City 15:00

Saturday 28 December 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00