Wolverhampton Wanderers Fixtures

Saturday 19 January 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Leicester City 12:30

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
West Ham United 19:45

Saturday 02 February 2019

Premier League
Everton
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Monday 11 February 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Newcastle United 20:00

Saturday 23 February 2019

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 19:45

Saturday 02 March 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 09 March 2019

Premier League
Chelsea
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 16 March 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Arsenal 15:00

Saturday 30 March 2019

Premier League
Burnley
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 06 April 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Manchester United 14:00

Saturday 13 April 2019

Premier League
Southampton
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 20 April 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 14:00

Saturday 27 April 2019

Premier League
Watford
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 04 May 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Fulham 14:00

Sunday 12 May 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00