Wolverhampton Wanderers Fixtures

Saturday 01 February 2020

Manchester United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 08 February 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Leicester City 15:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 29 February 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

West Ham United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Aston Villa
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 11 April 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Arsenal 14:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

Sheffield United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Everton 14:00

Saturday 02 May 2020

Burnley
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00

Saturday 09 May 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Crystal Palace 14:00

Sunday 17 May 2020

Chelsea
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 14:00