Wigan Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 03 August 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Leeds United 14:00

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Wigan Athletic 18:45

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Barnsley 14:00

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Tuesday 01 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Birmingham City 18:45

Saturday 05 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Nottingham Forest 14:00

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Wigan Athletic 18:45

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Swansea City 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Brentford 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Stoke City
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Wigan Athletic 19:45

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Luton Town
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
West Bromwich Albion 19:45

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Huddersfield Town 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Derby County 15:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00