Wigan Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Blackpool
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Thursday 02 November 2017

The FA Cup
Wigan Athletic
v
Cradley Town 23:00

Saturday 11 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Bradford City 15:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Doncaster Rovers 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rotherham United
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Fleetwood 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Friday 29 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Shrewsbury 14 +14 34
2 Wigan 14 +18 32
3 Bradford 14 +7 27
4 Rotherham 14 +9 24
5 Charlton 13 +5 24
6 Oxford 14 +8 22
7 Blackpool 13 +4 22
8 Peterborough 13 +4 21
9 Fleetwood 13 +1 21
10 Blackburn 12 +6 20

Full Sky Bet League One Table