Wigan Athletic Fixtures

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Hull City 18:45

Friday 21 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Bristol City 18:45

Saturday 29 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Swansea City 18:45

Saturday 06 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
West Bromwich Albion 14:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Wigan Athletic 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Sunday 04 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Leeds United 13:30

Saturday 10 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Reading 15:00

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Derby County 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
West Bromwich Albion
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Swansea City
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00