West Ham United Fixtures

Saturday 19 October 2019

Premier League
Everton
v
West Ham United 11:30

Saturday 26 October 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Sheffield United 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Newcastle United 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Premier League
Burnley
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Tottenham Hotspur 12:30

Saturday 30 November 2019

Premier League
Chelsea
v
West Ham United 15:00

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
West Ham United 19:45

Saturday 07 December 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Arsenal 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Premier League
Southampton
v
West Ham United 15:00

Friday 20 December 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Liverpool 00:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 28 December 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Leicester City 15:00