West Ham United Fixtures

Saturday 29 February 2020

West Ham United
v
Southampton 15:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

Arsenal
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

West Ham United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

West Ham United
v
Chelsea 14:00

Saturday 11 April 2020

Newcastle United
v
West Ham United 14:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

West Ham United
v
Burnley 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Norwich City
v
West Ham United 14:00

Saturday 02 May 2020

West Ham United
v
Watford 14:00

Saturday 09 May 2020

Manchester United
v
West Ham United 14:00

Sunday 17 May 2020

West Ham United
v
Aston Villa 14:00