West Ham United Fixtures

Saturday 20 October 2018

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Tottenham Hotspur 14:00

Saturday 27 October 2018

Premier League
Leicester City
v
West Ham United 16:30

Saturday 03 November 2018

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Burnley 15:00

Saturday 10 November 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Manchester City 15:00

Saturday 01 December 2018

Premier League
Newcastle United
v
West Ham United 15:00

Tuesday 04 December 2018

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Cardiff City 19:45

Saturday 08 December 2018

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Crystal Palace 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Premier League
Fulham
v
West Ham United 17:30

Saturday 22 December 2018

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Watford 15:00

Thursday 27 December 2018

Premier League
Southampton
v
West Ham United 19:45

Sunday 30 December 2018

Premier League
Burnley
v
West Ham United 12:15