Championship team of the week

20 December 2011 02:30

The Npower Football League Championship team of the week 20/12/11

This week's team is made up of players from nine different clubs with Doncaster and West Ham both having two players included.

The full team is: Matthew Gilks (Blackpool), Kieran Trippier (Burnley), Kaspars Gorkss (Reading), Sam Hird (Doncaster), George McCartney (West Ham), Joel Ward (Portsmouth), Neil Kilkenny (Bristol City), Papa Bouba Diop (West Ham), George Boyd (Peterborough), Billy Sharp (Doncaster), Bart Ogbeche (Middlesbrough).