Aldershot Town Football News http://www.football.co.uk/rss/ Football News News and Full Coverage of Aldershot Town Football News Digital Sports Group 2008-2015 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:49:02 +0000 en-gb 15 <![CDATA[Aldershot 0-0 Rochdale: Match Report]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-00-rochdale-match-report/5206646/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-00-rochdale-match-report/5206646/ Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot V Rochdale at Electrical Services Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-rochdale-at-electrical-services-stadium-match/5201671/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-rochdale-at-electrical-services-stadium-match/5201671/ Sat, 06 Dec 2014 13:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot 1-0 Portsmouth: Match Report]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-10-portsmouth-match-report/5145652/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-10-portsmouth-match-report/5145652/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot stun former cup kings]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-stun-former-cup-kings/5145619/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-stun-former-cup-kings/5145619/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:16:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot V Portsmouth at Electrical Services Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-portsmouth-at-electrical-services-stadium-matc/5141700/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-portsmouth-at-electrical-services-stadium-matc/5141700/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bees Trip Put Back]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/bees-trip-put-back/4518163/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/bees-trip-put-back/4518163/ Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:30:16 +0000 <![CDATA[WSM Or Shots At Home In Round Two]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/wsm-or-shots-at-home-in-round-two/4512925/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/wsm-or-shots-at-home-in-round-two/4512925/ Mon, 02 Dec 2013 10:43:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots Get Second Bite At FAT Progression]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-get-second-bite-at-fat-progression/4511610/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-get-second-bite-at-fat-progression/4511610/ Sun, 01 Dec 2013 12:21:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Gateshead Fixture Re-Arranged]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/gateshead-fixture-rearranged/4511591/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/gateshead-fixture-rearranged/4511591/ Sun, 01 Dec 2013 12:14:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Butler Loan Made Longer]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/butler-loan-made-longer/4511592/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/butler-loan-made-longer/4511592/ Sun, 01 Dec 2013 12:06:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots Sign Lions Striker]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-sign-lions-striker/4503151/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-sign-lions-striker/4503151/ Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:34:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Strutton Returns To Dons]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/strutton-returns-to-dons/4502586/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/strutton-returns-to-dons/4502586/ Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:55:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Shaymen Keeper Expecting Points Against Shots]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shaymen-keeper-expecting-points-against-shots/4488602/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shaymen-keeper-expecting-points-against-shots/4488602/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:49:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Cambridge v Shots]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/cambridge-v-shots/4487395/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/cambridge-v-shots/4487395/ Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Two In By The Weekend]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/two-in-by-the-weekend/4469489/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/two-in-by-the-weekend/4469489/ Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:32:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Winners Face Vale At Home]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/winners-face-vale-at-home/4463341/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/winners-face-vale-at-home/4463341/ Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:17:20 +0000 <![CDATA[New Deal For Shots Boss]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/new-deal-for-shots-boss/4460190/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/new-deal-for-shots-boss/4460190/ Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Loan Keeper Comes In]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/loan-keeper-comes-in/4423217/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/loan-keeper-comes-in/4423217/ Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:17:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Young Winger Joins Shots]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/young-winger-joins-shots/4415956/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/young-winger-joins-shots/4415956/ Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:20:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots Sign Midfielder]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-sign-midfielder/4388227/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-sign-midfielder/4388227/ Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:20:11 +0000 <![CDATA[Oxygen Therapy Treatment For Mekki]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/oxygen-therapy-treatment-for-mekki/4387724/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/oxygen-therapy-treatment-for-mekki/4387724/ Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:43:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots Face Fleet Town]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-face-fleet-town/4350088/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-face-fleet-town/4350088/ Sun, 28 Jul 2013 16:18:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Basingstoke Town 2 Aldershot Town 1]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/basingstoke-town-2-aldershot-town-1/4350055/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/basingstoke-town-2-aldershot-town-1/4350055/ Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:50:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Kingstonian Friendly Added]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/kingstonian-friendly-added/4347151/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/kingstonian-friendly-added/4347151/ Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:25:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Staines Town 1 Aldershot Town 1]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/staines-town-1-aldershot-town-1/4345694/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/staines-town-1-aldershot-town-1/4345694/ Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:04:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Almost ThereÂ… Or Just Another Deadline?]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/almost-thereā-or-just-another-deadline/4337595/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/almost-thereā-or-just-another-deadline/4337595/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:02:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Club Give Developing Players Away]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/club-give-developing-players-away/4337075/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/club-give-developing-players-away/4337075/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:28:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Further Friendly Announced]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/further-friendly-announced/4327363/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/further-friendly-announced/4327363/ Sat, 29 Jun 2013 20:03:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Doug Leaves For Exeter]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/doug-leaves-for-exeter/4327187/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/doug-leaves-for-exeter/4327187/ Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:56:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Deal On Shots Take Over?]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/deal-on-shots-take-over/4326585/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/deal-on-shots-take-over/4326585/ Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:36:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots Looking For Players]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-looking-for-players/4293067/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-looking-for-players/4293067/ Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:43:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots In Conference Premier On Minus Ten]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-in-conference-premier-on-minus-ten/4267877/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-in-conference-premier-on-minus-ten/4267877/ Sat, 08 Jun 2013 17:35:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Crewe Boss Confirms Hylton Interest]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/crewe-boss-confirms-hylton-interest/4229246/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/crewe-boss-confirms-hylton-interest/4229246/ Wed, 29 May 2013 11:55:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Hylton Off To Crewe?]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/hylton-off-to-crewe/4222646/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/hylton-off-to-crewe/4222646/ Mon, 27 May 2013 15:49:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots In For Puddy?]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-in-for-puddy/4219718/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-in-for-puddy/4219718/ Sun, 26 May 2013 15:34:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Herd Not Happy With Treatment From Club]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/herd-not-happy-with-treatment-from-club/4208768/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/herd-not-happy-with-treatment-from-club/4208768/ Thu, 23 May 2013 17:19:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Point Deduction Looking More Likely]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/point-deduction-looking-more-likely/4208607/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/point-deduction-looking-more-likely/4208607/ Thu, 23 May 2013 17:11:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Administration Continues To Bite]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/administration-continues-to-bite/4208444/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/administration-continues-to-bite/4208444/ Thu, 23 May 2013 16:36:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Hilton Calls Time On Shots Career]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/hilton-calls-time-on-shots-career/4168612/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/hilton-calls-time-on-shots-career/4168612/ Thu, 16 May 2013 13:39:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots Cut Squad To Six]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-cut-squad-to-six/4165467/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-cut-squad-to-six/4165467/ Wed, 15 May 2013 17:42:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Vincenti Leaves For Dale]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/vincenti-leaves-for-dale/4137544/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/vincenti-leaves-for-dale/4137544/ Fri, 10 May 2013 09:46:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Shots go into administration]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-go-into-administration/4098205/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/shots-go-into-administration/4098205/ Thu, 02 May 2013 11:48:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot 1-0 Dag & Red: Match Report]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-10-dag-red-match-report/4037188/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-10-dag-red-match-report/4037188/ Sat, 20 Apr 2013 15:01:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot V Dag & Red at The EBB Stadium at the Recreation Ground : Match Preview]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-dag-red-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreation-g/4027834/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-dag-red-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreation-g/4027834/ Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:31:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot 0-2 Southend: Match Report]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-02-southend-match-report/4016743/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-02-southend-match-report/4016743/ Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:01:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot V Southend at The EBB Stadium at the Recreation Ground : Match Preview]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-southend-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreation-gr/4008419/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-southend-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreation-gr/4008419/ Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:01:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot 3-2 Oxford Utd: Match Report]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-32-oxford-utd-match-report/3941531/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-32-oxford-utd-match-report/3941531/ Mon, 01 Apr 2013 15:02:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot V Oxford Utd at The EBB Stadium at the Recreation Ground : Match Preview]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-oxford-utd-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreation/3936642/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-oxford-utd-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreation/3936642/ Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:31:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot 0-1 AFC Wimbledon: Match Report]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-01-afc-wimbledon-match-report/3866306/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-01-afc-wimbledon-match-report/3866306/ Sat, 16 Mar 2013 14:31:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldershot V AFC Wimbledon at The EBB Stadium at the Recreation Ground : Match Preview]]> http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-afc-wimbledon-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreati/3857820/ http://www.football.co.uk/aldershot-town/aldershot-v-afc-wimbledon-at-the-ebb-stadium-at-the-recreati/3857820/ Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:01:27 +0000