Team lineups: Swansea City v Leicester City 23 Oct 2010

23 October 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Leicester City. Npower Championship, Saturday, 23rd October 2010 @ 15:00 Swansea CityvLeicester City  Starting Line-ups 1 de Vries16 Monk2 Williams22 Rangel5 Tate12 Dyer24 Allen10 Orlandi21 Sinclair8 Pratley14 Dobbie  Substitutes 7 Cotterill17 Serrán25 Makaba-Makalamby19 Nouble30 Emnes3 Taylor26 Agustien  Starting Line-ups 1 Weale25 Hobbs24 Davies16 Naughton11 Dyer8 Oakley10 King32 Cunningham23 Moussa19 Wellens12 Fryatt  Substitutes 4 Morrison22 Abe15 Berner6 Miguel da Cunha Teixeira13 Logan14 Waghorn9 Howard