Team lineups: Swansea City v Ipswich Town 27 Mar 2010

27 March 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Ipswich Town. Coca-Cola Championship, Saturday, 27th March 2010 @ 15:00 Swansea CityvIpswich Town  Starting Line-ups 1 de Vries2 Williams5 Tate22 Rangel43 Edgar7 Britton8 Pratley10 Orlandi11 van der Gun12 Dyer42 Kuqi  Substitutes 17 Cornell18 Pintado19 Trundle23 Bauza24 Allen27 Gower49 Cotterill  Starting Line-ups 26 Murphy2 Wright, D3 Delaney4 McAuley6 Leadbitter10 Norris12 Peters17 Colback30 O'Connor19 Walters21 Murphy  Substitutes 7 Garvan9 Counago20 Healy22 Rosenior23 Edwards28 Lee-Barrett35 Smith