Team lineups: Swansea City v Derby County 02 Oct 2010

02 October 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Derby County. Npower Championship, Saturday, 2nd October 2010 @ 15:00 Swansea CityvDerby County  Starting Line-ups 1 de Vries5 Tate16 Monk22 Rangel2 Williams24 Allen11 van der Gun12 Dyer27 Gower10 Orlandi14 Dobbie  Substitutes 25 Makaba-Makalamby19 Nouble3 Taylor15 Lopez9 Beattie17 Serrán31 Lucas  Starting Line-ups 1 Bywater5 Barker2 Brayford21 Moxey4 Green16 Bailey8 Savage19 Cywka10 Commons27 Bueno28 Moore  Substitutes 11 Pearson29 Noble12 Porter18 Pringle25 O'Brien13 Deeney