Sunderland Results

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
0 - 2
Brentford Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
3 - 3
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
0 - 2
Ipswich Town Stats

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

The FA Cup
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
0 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
3 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 0
Fulham Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 3
Reading Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
0 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
2 - 2
Millwall Stats

Sunday 05 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
3 - 3
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 2
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
3 - 3
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
2 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
5 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 2
Cardiff City Stats

Wednesday 20 September 2017

EFL Cup
Everton
3 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 2
Sheffield United Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
3 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Tuesday 22 August 2017

EFL Cup
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
0 - 2
Leeds United Stats

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Sunday 13 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
1 - 3
Sunderland Stats

Thursday 10 August 2017

EFL Cup
Bury
0 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Friday 04 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
1 - 1
Derby County Stats

Sunday 21 May 2017

Premier League
Chelsea
5 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 13 May 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 2
Swansea City Report Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 2
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Premier League
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 15 April 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 2
West Ham United Report Stats

Sunday 09 April 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 3
Manchester United Report Stats

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Premier League
Leicester City
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Premier League
Watford
1 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier League
Middlesbrough
P - P
Sunderland Stats

Sunday 05 March 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 2
Manchester City Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Premier League
Everton
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 4
Southampton Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
0 - 4
Sunderland Report Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Tuesday 17 January 2017

The FA Cup
Burnley
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 3
Stoke City Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 2
Liverpool Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Premier League
Burnley
4 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
3 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 0
Watford Report Stats

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 1
Chelsea Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Premier League
Swansea City
3 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 1
Leicester City Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Premier League
Liverpool
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
3 - 0
Hull City Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 26 October 2016

EFL Cup
Southampton
1 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier League
Stoke City
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 3
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Wednesday 21 September 2016

EFL Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sunderland Report Stats

Sunday 18 September 2016

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Monday 12 September 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 3
Everton Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier League
Southampton
1 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Wednesday 24 August 2016

EFL Cup
Sunderland
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Sunday 21 August 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 2
Middlesbrough Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Premier League
Manchester City
2 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Premier League
Watford
2 - 2
Sunderland Report Stats

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
3 - 0
Everton Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
3 - 2
Chelsea Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Sunday 24 April 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Premier League
Norwich City
0 - 3
Sunderland Report Stats

Sunday 10 April 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 2
Leicester City Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Sunday 20 March 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Premier League
Southampton
1 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 2
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 1
Manchester United Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Premier League
Liverpool
2 - 2
Sunderland Report Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 1
Manchester City Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Premier League
Swansea City
2 - 4
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
3 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 32 +33 72
2 Cardiff 32 +21 61
3 Aston Villa 32 +19 59
4 Derby 32 +22 58
5 Fulham 32 +18 55
6 Bristol City 32 +9 53
7 Preston 32 +8 50
8 Sheff Utd 31 +7 49
9 Middlesbrough 32 +10 48
10 Brentford 32 +5 47

Full Sky Bet Championship Table