Stockport release eleven players

26 May 2011 09:25
Stockport County have released eleven players following their relegation to the Blue Square Bet Premier. Defenders Mansour Assoumani, Alan Goodall, Adam Griffin, Jordan Rose and Danny Swailes have all been released. [LNB]Tom Fisher, David Poole, Craig Roberts, Jake Simpson, James Vincent and Matty Kosylo have also been let go. [LNB]Andy Halls, Daniel O'Donnell, Danny Rowe, Greg Tansey and Paul Turnbull have all been offered new deals at Edgeley Park ahead of the new season. [LNB]

Source: BBC_Sport