St Mirren Fixtures

Sunday 26 January 2020

St Mirren
v
Aberdeen 12:30

Saturday 01 February 2020

Hibernian
v
St Mirren 15:00

Wednesday 05 February 2020

St Mirren
v
Hamilton Academical 19:45

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Livingston
v
St Mirren 19:45

Saturday 15 February 2020

Motherwell
v
St Mirren 15:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

St Mirren
v
Hearts 15:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

St Mirren
v
St Johnstone 19:45

Saturday 07 March 2020

Celtic
v
St Mirren 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Kilmarnock
v
St Mirren 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

St Mirren
v
Rangers 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Ross County
v
St Mirren 14:00