St Johnstone Fixtures

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 26 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Hibernian 15:00

Saturday 16 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 23 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Hamilton Academical 15:00

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Friday 13 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Rangers 19:45

Saturday 21 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Ross County 19:45

Saturday 28 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 04 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Celtic 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 25 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Kilmarnock 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Aberdeen 19:45

Saturday 16 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Hearts 15:00

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
v
St Johnstone 19:45

Saturday 30 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Dundee 15:00

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 St Johnstone 2 +4 6
2 Celtic 2 +4 6
3 Hibernian 2 +3 6
4 Aberdeen 2 +3 6
5 Hamilton 2 +1 3
6 Rangers 2 0 3
7 Ross County 2 0 3
8 Hearts 2 -2 3
9 Kilmarnock 2 -2 0
10 Inverness CT 2 -3 0

Full Scottish Premiership Table