Southend United

Southend United Football Club

  • Manager:
  • Stadium:

Next Game: Sky Bet League One

Scunthorpe United v Southend United

Sat 13th February 15:00

Southend United Football Results

Saturday 06 February 2016

Southend United
3 - 0
Colchester United Report Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Southend United
3 - 0
Coventry City Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Peterborough United
0 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

Swindon Town
4 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Southend United
0 - 3
Doncaster Rovers Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Southend United
0 - 4
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Colchester United
0 - 2
Southend United Stats

Friday 18 December 2015

Southend United
4 - 1
Bury Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Southend United
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Oldham Athletic
2 - 5
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Southend United
1 - 0
Blackpool Report Stats

Saturday 14 November 2015

Sheffield United
2 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Southend United
2 - 2
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Gillingham
1 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Chesterfield
3 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Southend United
2 - 1
Barnsley Report Stats

Saturday 10 October 2015

Southend United
1 - 0
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Burton Albion
1 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Southend United
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Millwall
0 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Southend United
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Saturday 05 September 2015

Southend United
2 - 1
Peterborough United Report Stats

Monday 31 August 2015

Coventry City
2 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Southend United
0 - 1
Swindon Town Report Stats

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Southend United
0 - 2
Walsall Report Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Fleetwood
1 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Burton Albion 29 16 60
2 Walsall 29 17 56
3 Wigan 30 21 55
4 Gillingham 30 19 55
5 Coventry 30 16 49
6 Millwall 29 9 47
7 Southend 29 6 47
8 Peterborough 29 13 44
9 Port Vale 31 -1 44
10 Barnsley 29 6 42

Full Sky Bet League One Table