Southend United

Southend United Football Club

  • Manager: Phil Brown
  • Stadium: Roots Hall

Next Game: Sky Bet League One

Bury v Southend United

Sun 8th May 12:30

Southend United Football Results

Sunday 08 May 2016

Bury
3 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Southend United
0 - 1
Bradford City Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Wigan Athletic
4 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Southend United
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Walsall
1 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Southend United
2 - 2
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Blackpool
2 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Southend United
3 - 1
Sheffield United Report Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Rochdale
4 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Southend United
1 - 1
Gillingham Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Barnsley
0 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Southend United
0 - 1
Chesterfield Report Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Southend United
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra Report Stats

Friday 26 February 2016

Port Vale
3 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Monday 22 February 2016

Southend United
3 - 1
Burton Albion Report Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Bradford City
2 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Southend United
3 - 0
Colchester United Report Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Southend United
3 - 0
Coventry City Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Peterborough United
0 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

Swindon Town
4 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Southend United
0 - 3
Doncaster Rovers Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Southend United
0 - 4
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Colchester United
0 - 2
Southend United Stats

Friday 18 December 2015

Southend United
4 - 1
Bury Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Southend United
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Oldham Athletic
2 - 5
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Southend United
1 - 0
Blackpool Report Stats

Saturday 14 November 2015

Sheffield United
2 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Southend United
2 - 2
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Gillingham
1 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Chesterfield
3 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Southend United
2 - 1
Barnsley Report Stats

Saturday 10 October 2015

Southend United
1 - 0
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Burton Albion
1 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Southend United
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Millwall
0 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Southend United
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Saturday 05 September 2015

Southend United
2 - 1
Peterborough United Report Stats

Monday 31 August 2015

Coventry City
2 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Southend United
0 - 1
Swindon Town Report Stats

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Southend United
0 - 2
Walsall Report Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Fleetwood
1 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wigan 46 37 87
2 Burton Albion 46 20 85
3 Walsall 46 22 84
4 Millwall 46 24 81
5 Bradford 46 15 80
6 Barnsley 46 16 74
7 Scunthorpe 46 13 74
8 Coventry 46 18 69
9 Gillingham 46 15 69
10 Rochdale 46 7 69

Full Sky Bet League One Table