Southend United Results

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
0 - 0
Southend United Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Swindon Town Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 0
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bury
1 - 4
Southend United Stats

Friday 04 November 2016

The FA Cup
Millwall
1 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
0 - 3
Southend United Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
1 - 1
Southend United Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 0
Chesterfield Stats

Saturday 08 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
2 - 1
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
4 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 1
Millwall Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
4 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 03 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Southend United Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
0 - 3
Southend United Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Port Vale
2 - 0
Southend United Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Southend United
1 - 3
Gillingham Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 3
Gillingham Stats

Sunday 08 May 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bury
3 - 2
Southend United Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
0 - 1
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
4 - 1
Southend United Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
1 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
2 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Blackpool
2 - 0
Southend United Stats

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 1
Sheffield United Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
4 - 1
Southend United Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Gillingham Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
0 - 2
Southend United Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
0 - 1
Chesterfield Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra Stats

Friday 26 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Port Vale
3 - 1
Southend United Stats

Monday 22 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 1
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
2 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 0
Colchester United Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Southend United Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 0
Coventry City Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
0 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
4 - 2
Southend United Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
0 - 3
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Scunthorpe 20 24 44
2 Bolton 20 12 40
3 Sheff Utd 20 12 38
4 Bradford 20 9 35
5 Rochdale 20 2 30
6 Peterborough 19 7 29
7 AFC Wimbledon 20 6 29
8 Fleetwood Town 20 5 29
9 Millwall 19 1 28
10 Southend 20 -1 28

Full Sky Bet League One Table