Shrewsbury Town Fixtures

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Fleetwood 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Saturday 04 November 2017

The FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
v
Aldershot Town 15:00

Saturday 11 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rotherham United
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bury
v
Shrewsbury Town 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Bradford City 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Blackpool 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Portsmouth 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Shrewsbury 14 +14 34
2 Wigan 14 +18 32
3 Bradford 14 +7 27
4 Rotherham 14 +9 24
5 Charlton 13 +5 24
6 Oxford 14 +8 22
7 Blackpool 13 +4 22
8 Peterborough 13 +4 21
9 Fleetwood 13 +1 21
10 Blackburn 12 +6 20

Full Sky Bet League One Table