Sheffield Wednesday Results

Friday 17 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Reading Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Burton Albion Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
5 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Brentford Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Friday 10 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Friday 03 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Friday 20 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 08 January 2017

The FA Cup
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston Ath
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Rotherham United Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Preston Ath Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Sunday 16 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 2
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Leeds United Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Sunday 07 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Aston Villa Stats

Monday 16 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Friday 13 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Cardiff City Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
4 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 3
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Friday 26 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 0
Brentford Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

The FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Leeds United Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 2
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Fulham Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Sunday 20 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 15 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Milton Keynes Dons
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Sunday 06 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Derby County Stats

Tuesday 01 December 2015

EFL Cup
Stoke City
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Stats

Tuesday 27 October 2015

EFL Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Friday 23 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Wednesday 23 September 2015

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 2
Fulham Stats

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 3
Middlesbrough Stats

Tuesday 25 August 2015

EFL Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Reading Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 11 August 2015

EFL Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 1
Mansfield Town Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Watford
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Brentford Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Newcastle United 38 +38 78
2 Brighton and Hove Albion 38 +30 77
3 Huddersfield Town 37 +4 71
4 Leeds United 38 +16 69
5 Reading 38 +2 67
6 Sheffield Wednesday 38 +9 62
7 Fulham 38 +19 61
8 Norwich City 38 +9 57
9 Preston North End 38 +6 57
10 Derby County 38 +3 53

Full Sky Bet Championship Table