Sheffield United Fixtures

Sunday 24 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Sheffield United 13:15

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 19:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Ipswich Town 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Reading 15:00

Friday 27 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Sheffield United 19:45

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Sheffield United 20:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Hull City 15:00

Friday 17 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
v
Sheffield United 19:45

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Sunderland 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Bolton Wanderers 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Leeds 8 +11 17
2 Wolverhampton 8 +5 17
3 Cardiff 8 +5 17
4 Preston 8 +6 15
5 Ipswich 7 +4 15
6 Sheff Utd 8 +2 15
7 Middlesbrough 8 +5 14
8 Bristol City 8 +5 13
9 Sheff Wed 8 +3 13
10 Nottm Forest 8 -2 12

Full Sky Bet Championship Table