Sheffield United Fixtures

Monday 21 October 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Arsenal 19:00

Saturday 26 October 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Sheffield United 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Burnley 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Sunday 24 November 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Manchester United 16:30

Sunday 01 December 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Sheffield United 14:00

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Newcastle United 19:45

Saturday 07 December 2019

Premier League
Norwich City
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Aston Villa 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Premier League
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 28 December 2019

Premier League
Manchester City
v
Sheffield United 15:00