Sheffield United Fixtures

Saturday 27 January 2018

The FA Cup
Sheffield United
v
Preston North End 15:00

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Aston Villa 00:00

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Sheffield United 17:30

Saturday 10 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Leeds United 12:30

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45

Friday 23 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Sheffield United 19:45

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Sheffield United 19:45

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Monday 02 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Sheffield United 11:15

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Middlesbrough 18:45

Saturday 14 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Millwall 14:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Sheffield United 14:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Preston North End 14:00

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Sheffield United 11:30

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 28 +28 62
2 Derby 28 +21 53
3 Cardiff 28 +15 51
4 Aston Villa 28 +17 50
5 Bristol City 28 +8 48
6 Sheff Utd 28 +10 46
7 Fulham 28 +12 45
8 Middlesbrough 28 +11 44
9 Brentford 28 +7 43
10 Leeds 28 +7 43

Full Sky Bet Championship Table