Sheffield United Fixtures

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Sheffield United 16:30

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Stoke City 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Friday 09 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Sheffield Wednesday 19:45

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
v
Sheffield United 12:30

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Sheffield United 19:45

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Leeds United 12:30

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Sheffield United 17:30

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Derby County 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00