Scunthorpe United Fixtures

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Oldham Athletic 18:45

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Walsall
v
Scunthorpe United 14:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Bradford City 14:00

Saturday 05 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Plymouth Argyle
v
Scunthorpe United 14:00

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Northampton Town 14:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Newport County
v
Scunthorpe United 14:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Exeter City 18:45

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Salford City
v
Scunthorpe United 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Stevenage Borough 15:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Leyton Orient
v
Scunthorpe United 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Port Vale 15:00

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Forest Green Rovers
v
Scunthorpe United 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Colchester United 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Grimsby Town
v
Scunthorpe United 13:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Walsall 15:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Scunthorpe United 15:00