Schalke Results

Tuesday 06 November 2012

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
2 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Wednesday 24 October 2012

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
0 - 2
Schalke Stats

Thursday 29 March 2012

UEFA Europa League
Schalke
-
Athletic Bilbao Stats

Thursday 15 March 2012

UEFA Europa League
Schalke
-
Twente Stats

Thursday 23 February 2012

UEFA Europa League
Schalke
-
Viktoria Plzen Stats

Thursday 16 February 2012

UEFA Europa League
Viktoria Plzen
1 - 1
Schalke Stats

Wednesday 14 December 2011

UEFA Europa League
Maccabi Haifa
-
Schalke Stats

Thursday 01 December 2011

UEFA Europa League
Schalke
-
Steaua Bucharest Stats

Thursday 03 November 2011

UEFA Europa League
Schalke
-
AEK Larnaca

Thursday 20 October 2011

UEFA Champions League
AEK Larnaca
-
Schalke

Wednesday 04 May 2011

UEFA Champions League
Manchester United
4 - 1
Schalke Stats

Tuesday 26 April 2011

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
0 - 2
Manchester United Stats

Wednesday 13 April 2011

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
2 - 1
Inter Milan Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2011

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
2 - 5
Schalke Stats

Wednesday 09 March 2011

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
3 - 1
Valencia Stats

Tuesday 15 February 2011

UEFA Champions League
Valencia
1 - 1
Schalke Stats

Tuesday 07 December 2010

UEFA Champions League
Benfica
1 - 2
Schalke Stats

Wednesday 24 November 2010

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
3 - 0
Lyon Stats

Tuesday 02 November 2010

UEFA Champions League
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Schalke Stats

Wednesday 20 October 2010

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
3 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv Stats

Wednesday 29 September 2010

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
2 - 0
Benfica Stats

Tuesday 14 September 2010

UEFA Champions League
Lyon
1 - 0
Schalke Stats

Trending on the forum