Rubin Kazan Results

Thursday 23 February 2012

UEFA Europa League
Olympiakos
-
Rubin Kazan Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2012

UEFA Europa League
Rubin Kazan
-
Olympiakos Stats

Thursday 15 December 2011

UEFA Europa League
PAOK Salonika
-
Rubin Kazan Stats

Thursday 03 November 2011

UEFA Europa League
Rubin Kazan
-
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Thursday 20 October 2011

UEFA Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur
-
Rubin Kazan Stats

Thursday 24 February 2011

UEFA Europa League
Twente
2 - 2
Rubin Kazan Stats

Thursday 17 February 2011

UEFA Europa League
Rubin Kazan
0 - 2
Twente Stats

Tuesday 07 December 2010

UEFA Champions League
Barcelona
2 - 0
Rubin Kazan Stats

Wednesday 24 November 2010

UEFA Champions League
Rubin Kazan
1 - 0
FC Copenhagen Stats

Tuesday 02 November 2010

UEFA Champions League
Rubin Kazan
0 - 0
Panathinaikos Stats

Wednesday 20 October 2010

UEFA Champions League
Panathinaikos
0 - 0
Rubin Kazan Stats

Wednesday 29 September 2010

UEFA Champions League
Rubin Kazan
1 - 1
Barcelona Stats

Tuesday 14 September 2010

UEFA Champions League
FC Copenhagen
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan Stats

Trending on the forum