Millers ball number 13 in League Cup draw

13 June 2012 02:18
Rotherham will be ball number 13 in the unseeded pot for tomorrow's Capital One Cup draw. The regional draw takes place at 9.30am on Thursday morning with the details for Round One Northern section as follows.

We'll have the draw news as soon as it's taken place here on MillersMAD.

North - Seeded

1. Barnsley2. Blackpool3. Burnley4. Carlisle United5. Derby County6. Doncaster Rovers7. Hartlepool United8. Huddersfield Town9. Hull City10 .Leeds United11. Middlesbrough12. Nottingham Forest13. Notts County14. Sheffield United15. Sheffield Wednesday16. Tranmere Rovers

North - Unseeded

1. Accrington Stanley2. Bradford City3. Burton Albion4. Bury5. Chesterfield6. Crewe Alexandra7. Fleetwood Town8. Morecambe9. Oldham Athletic

10 Port Vale11. Preston North End12. Rochdale13. Rotherham United14. Scunthorpe United15. Shrewsbury Town16. York City