Carling Cup - Millers number 8 in unseeded section

14 June 2010 01:31
Here's all the information for tomorrow morning's Carling Cup first round draw. The draw for the first round takes place tomorrow at 9.30am and we'll have all the details for you.The Millers are one of 15 unseeded Northern teams as once again the draw is regionalised, and they will face one of the seeded fellow Northern sides in round one.The same rules apply to the Southern sections, where there are split seeds of 20 teams.Burnley and Hull City have been given byes to round two.Details as follows:North - Seeded1.Nottingham Forest2.Leicester City3.Sheffield United4.Middlesbrough5.Doncaster Rovers6.Derby County7.Preston North End8.Barnsley9.Coventry City10.Scunthorpe United11.Leeds United12.Sheffield Wednesday13.Peterborough United14.Huddersfield Town15.WalsallNorth - Unseeded1.Carlisle United2.Oldham Athletic3.Tranmere Rovers4.Hartlepool United5.Rochdale6.Stockport County7.Morecambe8.Rotherham United9.Chesterfield10.Bury 11.Bradford City12.Accrington Stanley13.Crewe Alexandra14.Macclesfield Town15.Lincoln CitySouth - Seeded1.Portsmouth2.Cardiff City3.Swansea City4.Reading5.Bristol City6.Queens Park Rangers7.Ipswich Town8.Watford9.Crystal Palace10.Norwich City11.Millwall12.Plymouth Argyle13.Charlton Athletic14.Swindon Town15.Southampton16.Colchester United17.Brentford18.Bristol Rovers19.Milton Keynes Dons20.Brighton & Hove AlbionSouth - Unseeded1.Yeovil Town2.Leyton Orient3.Exeter City4.Notts County5.AFC Bournemouth6.Dagenham & Redbridge7.Gillingham8.Wycombe Wanderers9.Southend United10.Aldershot Town11.Port Vale12.Northampton Town13.Shrewsbury Town14.Burton Albion15.Hereford United16.Torquay United17.Barnet18.Cheltenham Town19.Stevenage20.Oxford UnitedWelcome to MillersMadHere's our LATEST Messageboard topics