Rochdale Results

Saturday 05 May 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Bradford City Stats

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 4
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 3
Portsmouth Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Bury
0 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
0 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Wednesday 28 February 2018

The FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
6 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Sunday 18 February 2018

The FA Cup
Rochdale
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
3 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 06 February 2018

The FA Cup
Rochdale
1 - 0
Millwall Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

The FA Cup
Millwall
2 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

The FA Cup
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 2
Blackpool Stats

Friday 29 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Walsall Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
4 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Monday 04 December 2017

The FA Cup
Slough Town
0 - 4
Rochdale

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
3 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

The FA Cup
Rochdale
4 - 0
Bromley Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers Stats

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 2
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 07 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Blackpool
0 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 0
Gillingham Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
3 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 3
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Saturday 02 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
0 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bury Stats

Wednesday 23 August 2017

EFL Cup
Stoke City
4 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United Stats

Tuesday 08 August 2017

EFL Cup
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Bradford City Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 0
Coventry City Report Stats

Thursday 13 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bury
0 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 0
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Chesterfield
1 - 3
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 3
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
4 - 1
Gillingham Report Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
2 - 2
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 3
Sheffield United Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
3 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 3
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Rochdale
0 - 4
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 4
Oxford United Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
2 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Barrow Town
0 - 2
Rochdale Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
0 - 2
Rochdale Report Stats

Friday 30 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 0
Chesterfield Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 3
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

The FA Cup
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
3 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 0
Walsall Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
4 - 0
Swindon Town Report Stats

Tuesday 15 November 2016

The FA Cup
Rochdale
2 - 0
Maidstone Utd Report Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
4 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
2 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
3 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 0
Bury Report Stats

Saturday 08 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
2 - 3
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats