Rochdale Results

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wrexham
0 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Rochdale
0 - 1
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Rochdale
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 26 October 2019

Oxford United
3 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Rochdale
2 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

Bolton Wanderers
1 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 12 October 2019

Rochdale
2 - 1
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 05 October 2019

AFC Wimbledon
3 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Rochdale
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Fleetwood
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Rochdale
1 - 1
Lincoln City Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Peterborough United
6 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

Southend United
0 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 24 August 2019

Rochdale
0 - 0
Blackpool Stats

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Rochdale
1 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 17 August 2019

Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 10 August 2019

Rochdale
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 03 August 2019

Tranmere Rovers
2 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 04 May 2019

Charlton Athletic
4 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Rochdale
1 - 0
Southend United Stats

Monday 22 April 2019

Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Friday 19 April 2019

Rochdale
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Portsmouth
4 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 09 April 2019

Accrington Stanley
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Rochdale
1 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Gillingham
1 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 23 March 2019

Rochdale
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United Stats

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Rochdale
0 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 09 March 2019

Rochdale
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Luton Town
2 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Plymouth Argyle
5 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Rochdale
3 - 4
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 09 February 2019

Rochdale
0 - 1
Coventry City Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Walsall
1 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Barnsley
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 19 January 2019

Rochdale
1 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 05 January 2019

Rochdale
0 - 4
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Doncaster Rovers
5 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Rochdale
0 - 4
Bradford City Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Rochdale
2 - 1
Blackpool Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Southend United
1 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Rochdale
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Oxford United
4 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 24 November 2018

Rochdale
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 17 November 2018

Shrewsbury Town
3 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Rochdale
0 - 0
Luton Town Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Rochdale
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Bradford City
0 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 13 October 2018

Rochdale
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Blackpool
2 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Rochdale
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Rochdale
1 - 3
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sunderland
4 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Rochdale
3 - 0
Gillingham Stats

Saturday 08 September 2018

Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Coventry City
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Rochdale
1 - 2
Walsall Stats

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Rochdale
0 - 4
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Fleetwood
2 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Rochdale
1 - 4
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Burton Albion
1 - 2
Rochdale Stats
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 05 May 2018

Rochdale
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Oxford United
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Rochdale
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Rochdale
1 - 1
Bradford City Stats

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Rochdale
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Peterborough United
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Rochdale
1 - 4
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Rochdale
3 - 3
Portsmouth Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Bury
0 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Rochdale
3 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Rochdale
0 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Rochdale
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Rochdale
0 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Rotherham United
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Walsall
0 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Tottenham Hotspur
6 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Rochdale
0 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Sunday 18 February 2018

Rochdale
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Bristol Rovers
3 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 06 February 2018

Rochdale
1 - 0
Millwall Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Northampton Town
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Millwall
2 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Gillingham
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Rochdale
1 - 2
Blackpool Stats

Friday 29 December 2017

Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Rochdale
1 - 1
Walsall Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Rochdale
0 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Bradford City
4 - 3
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Rochdale
2 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats