Ireland seeded for play-off draw

12 October 2011 11:05

The Republic of Ireland, Portugal, Croatia and the Czech Republic will be the seeded teams in Thursday's draw for the Euro 2012 play-offs, UEFA have announced.

The four teams were chosen based on their national team coefficients ahead of the draw in Krakow.

Turkey, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia and Montenegro are the four unseeded teams.

Source: PA