Reading Fixtures

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Reading 19:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Norwich City 17:30

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Nottingham Forest 21:00

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
v
Reading 20:00

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Sheffield Wednesday 15:00

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Barnsley 00:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Reading 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Leeds 9 +12 20
2 Wolverhampton 9 +6 20
3 Cardiff 9 +6 20
4 Sheff Utd 9 +4 18
5 Preston 9 +6 16
6 Middlesbrough 9 +5 15
7 Ipswich 8 +3 15
8 Bristol City 9 +5 14
9 Aston Villa 9 +2 13
10 Sheff Wed 9 +1 13

Full Sky Bet Championship Table