Reading Fixtures

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Reading 17:30 View Match

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Newcastle United 20:00

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Leeds United 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Reading 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Rotherham United 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
v
Reading 12:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Newcastle 32 37 69
2 Brighton 32 28 68
3 Huddersfield 32 8 64
4 Reading 33 5 60
5 Leeds 33 11 58
6 Sheff Wed 33 10 58
7 Fulham 32 17 52
8 Norwich 33 11 51
9 Barnsley 33 4 49
10 Preston North End 33 4 49

Full Sky Bet Championship Table