Team lineups: Leicester City v Queens Park Rangers 18 Sep 2010

18 September 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Leicester City. Npower Championship, Saturday, 18th September 2010 @ 15:00 Leicester CityvQueens Park Rangers  Starting Line-ups 21 Ikeme15 Berner2 Neilson4 Morrison25 Hobbs11 Dyer10 King8 Oakley19 Wellens12 Fryatt14 Waghorn  Substitutes 5 Leonardo Vítor9 Howard22 Abe13 Logan23 Moussa6 Miguel da Cunha Teixeira7 Gallagher  Starting Line-ups 1 Kenny15 Walker3 Hill13 Gorkss16 Connolly4 Derry7 Taarabt10 Buzsáky25 Ephraim12 Mackie9 Helguson  Substitutes 24 Cerny6 Leigertwood35 Parker14 Rowlands19 Agyemang33 German21 Smith