Team lineups: Yeovil Town v Plymouth Argyle 01 Feb 2011

01 February 2011 07:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for the evening game away to Yeovil Town. Npower League One, Tuesday, 1st February 2011 @ 19:45 Yeovil TownvPlymouth Argyle  Starting Line-ups 13 Henderson5 Huntington14 Ehmer11 Welsh6 Smith20 Wotton16 Upson8 Ayling10 Bowditch7 Williams12 Johnson  Substitutes 9 Williams1 Martin18 Tutte15 Russell23 Gibson3 Jones19 Virgo  Starting Line-ups 31 Button11 Arnason2 Duguid30 Seip35 Nelson36 Zubar19 Bolasie4 Fletcher6 Clark14 Fallon8 Patterson  Substitutes 23 Timar3 N'Gala34 Young18 Stephens1 Larrieu21 Peterlin


Trending on the forum