Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Sheffield Wednesday 18 Sep 2010

18 September 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Sheffield Wednesday. Npower League One, Saturday, 18th September 2010 @ 15:00 Plymouth ArgylevSheffield Wednesday  Starting Line-ups 1 Larrieu3 N'Gala15 Bhasera5 Johnson23 Timar11 Arnason17 Noone4 Fletcher29 Paterson10 Wright-Phillips8 Patterson  Substitutes 32 MacLean33 Chenoweth16 Mason30 Seip21 Peterlin36 Parrett18 Stephens  Starting Line-ups 1 Weaver3 Buxton15 Beevers2 Spurr4 Purse24 Sedgwick14 Potter17 O'Connor10 Coke33 Mellor7 Tudgay  Substitutes 21 Teale30 Morrison9 Heffernan11 Jones36 Otsemobor8 Miller25 Jameson