Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Peterborough United 28 Aug 2010

28 August 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Plymouth Argyle. Npower League One, Saturday, 28th August 2010 @ 15:00 Plymouth ArgylevPeterborough United  Starting Line-ups 31 Button5 Johnson3 N'Gala34 Molyneaux2 Duguid15 Bhasera36 Parrett6 Clark17 Noone8 Patterson16 Mason  Substitutes 29 Paterson32 MacLean23 Timar35 Nelson1 Larrieu20 Summerfield21 Peterlin  Starting Line-ups 1 Lewis4 Langmead16 Bennett22 Ofori-Twumasi11 McCann14 Rowe21 Davies7 Wesolowski10 Boyd12 Mackail-Smith9 McLean  Substitutes 23 Collis5 Zakuani24 Tomlin17 Piergianni6 Lee15 Hibbert19 Mendez-Laing


Trending on the forum