Peterborough United Results

Saturday 07 December 2019

Portsmouth
2 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Sunday 01 December 2019

Peterborough United
3 - 0
Dover Stats

Saturday 23 November 2019

Peterborough United
1 - 0
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 0
Stevenage Borough Stats

Saturday 09 November 2019

Stevenage Borough
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Blackpool
4 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 26 October 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 2
Coventry City Stats

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Peterborough United
4 - 0
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gillingham
1 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 12 October 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 0
Lincoln City Stats

Saturday 05 October 2019

Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Peterborough United
3 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Tranmere Rovers
2 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Peterborough United
6 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

Peterborough United
3 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 24 August 2019

Milton Keynes Dons
0 - 4
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Southend United
0 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 17 August 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 2
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 10 August 2019

Oxford United
1 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 03 August 2019

Peterborough United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 04 May 2019

Peterborough United
3 - 1
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Portsmouth
2 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Walsall
3 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Monday 22 April 2019

Peterborough United
1 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Friday 19 April 2019

Fleetwood
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Blackpool
0 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 0
Gillingham Stats

Saturday 23 March 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Peterborough United
1 - 2
Coventry City Stats

Tuesday 12 March 2019

AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 09 March 2019

Bradford City
3 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Peterborough United
4 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Peterborough United
1 - 2
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 16 February 2019

Oxford United
0 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 09 February 2019

Doncaster Rovers
3 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Peterborough United
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Bristol Rovers
2 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Peterborough United
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 19 January 2019

Luton Town
4 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

Peterborough United
2 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Peterborough United
0 - 2
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Accrington Stanley
0 - 4
Peterborough United Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Barnsley
2 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 1
Walsall Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Shrewsbury Town
2 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 2
Oxford United Stats

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Friday 23 November 2018

Coventry City
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 17 November 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 1
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Burton Albion
1 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Peterborough United
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 13 October 2018

Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Peterborough United
0 - 4
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Sunderland
2 - 2
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 2
Blackpool Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Gillingham
2 - 4
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 2
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 08 September 2018

Southend United
2 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Plymouth Argyle
1 - 5
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Peterborough United
3 - 1
Luton Town Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Rochdale
1 - 4
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers Stats
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 05 May 2018

Portsmouth
2 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Shrewsbury Town
3 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Thursday 19 April 2018

Blackburn Rovers
3 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Peterborough United
0 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Monday 02 April 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 0
Northampton Town Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Rotherham United
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Oxford United
2 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Bury
0 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Peterborough United
4 - 1
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 1
Walsall Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Sunday 18 February 2018

Blackpool
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Peterborough United
2 - 2
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Gillingham
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Peterborough United
0 - 1
Southend United Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 5
Leicester City Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Peterborough United
3 - 0
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

Aston Villa
1 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Peterborough United
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Bradford City
1 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Peterborough United
3 - 0
Bury Stats

Sunday 17 December 2017

Fleetwood
2 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Peterborough United
5 - 2
Woking Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Peterborough United
2 - 3
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Sunday 03 December 2017

Woking
1 - 1
Peterborough United Stats

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
Peterborough United Stats