Oldham Athletic Fixtures

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Scunthorpe United
v
Oldham Athletic 18:45

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Morecambe 14:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Carlisle United
v
Oldham Athletic 14:00

Saturday 05 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Cheltenham Town 14:00

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
v
Oldham Athletic 14:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Macclesfield Town 14:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Walsall 18:45

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Port Vale
v
Oldham Athletic 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Northampton Town 15:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Stevenage Borough
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Newport County
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Leyton Orient 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Swindon Town
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Crawley Town 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Morecambe
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Salford City 15:00