Oldham Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Colchester United 14:00

Saturday 29 September 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Swindon Town
v
Oldham Athletic 14:00

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
v
Oldham Athletic 18:45

Saturday 06 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Carlisle United 14:00

Saturday 13 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Notts County
v
Oldham Athletic 14:00

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Port Vale 14:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Cheltenham Town 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
v
Oldham Athletic 14:00

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Stevenage Borough
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Cambridge United 15:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Tranmere Rovers
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Lincoln City 19:45

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Exeter City 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Carlisle United
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Port Vale
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00