Nottingham Forest Results

Sunday 15 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Sheffield United Stats

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 3
Fulham Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Wednesday 20 September 2017

EFL Cup
Chelsea
5 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Middlesbrough Stats

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
3 - 4
Nottingham Forest Stats

Tuesday 08 August 2017

EFL Cup
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Friday 04 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Millwall Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Ipswich Town Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Reading Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Derby County Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 3
Brentford Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
3 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
5 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Aston Villa Report Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Rotherham United Report Stats

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Bristol City Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Barnsley Report Stats

Friday 30 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Preston Ath Report Stats

Sunday 11 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 02 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Friday 25 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
2 - 5
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Cardiff City Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 14 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Birmingham City Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Fulham Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

EFL Cup
Nottingham Forest
0 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Norwich City Report Stats

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Sunday 11 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Leeds United Report Stats

Tuesday 23 August 2016

EFL Cup
Millwall
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
4 - 3
Wigan Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 12 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Burton Albion Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
1 - 3
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Monday 11 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion Report Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 3
Brentford Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 15 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 3
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Preston North End Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Bristol City Report Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

The FA Cup
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Watford Report Stats

Tuesday 26 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Birmingham City Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Tuesday 29 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Sunday 27 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Leeds United Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Monday 14 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 11 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Fulham Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Reading Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 06 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Derby County Report Stats

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Ipswich Town Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 12 +10 26
2 Cardiff 12 +7 24
3 Sheff Utd 12 +6 24
4 Bristol City 12 +9 21
5 Preston 12 +7 21
6 Leeds 12 +6 20
7 Aston Villa 12 +5 19
8 Norwich 12 -2 19
9 Fulham 12 +4 18
10 Ipswich 11 +3 18

Full Sky Bet Championship Table