Nottingham Forest Fixtures

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Reading 19:45

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Sunday 11 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Derby County 14:30

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Nottingham Forest 13:00

Monday 02 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Barnsley 14:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Nottingham Forest 14:00

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Brentford 18:45

Saturday 14 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Ipswich Town 14:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Nottingham Forest 14:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Bristol City 14:00

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
v
Nottingham Forest 11:30

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 31 +33 71
2 Aston Villa 31 +21 59
3 Derby 32 +22 58
4 Cardiff 31 +20 58
5 Fulham 31 +16 52
6 Bristol City 31 +9 52
7 Preston 31 +8 49
8 Sheff Utd 31 +7 49
9 Middlesbrough 31 +11 48
10 Brentford 31 +3 44

Full Sky Bet Championship Table