Nottingham Forest

Nottingham Forest Football Club

  • Manager: Paul Williams (Interim)
  • Stadium: City Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship

Nottingham Forest v Leeds United

Sat 27th August 15:00

Nottingham Forest Football Fixtures

Saturday 27 August 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Leeds United 15:00

Saturday 10 September 2016

Aston Villa
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Rotherham United
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Saturday 17 September 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sheffield Wednesday
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 01 October 2016

Bristol City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 15 October 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Saturday 22 October 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 29 October 2016

Reading
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 05 November 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Queens Park Rangers 15:00

Saturday 19 November 2016

Ipswich Town
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 26 November 2016

Barnsley
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 03 December 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Newcastle United 15:00

Saturday 10 December 2016

Derby County
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Preston North End 19:45

Saturday 17 December 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Monday 26 December 2016

Huddersfield Town
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 31 December 2016

Newcastle United
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Monday 02 January 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 14 January 2017

Birmingham City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 21 January 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 28 January 2017

Leeds United
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Rotherham United 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Aston Villa 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Norwich City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Fulham
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Saturday 18 February 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Sheffield Wednesday 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Wigan Athletic
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Brentford 19:45

Saturday 11 March 2017

Burton Albion
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Derby County 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Preston North End
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Huddersfield Town 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Cardiff City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Queens Park Rangers
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Sunday 07 May 2017

Nottingham Forest
v
Ipswich Town 12:00

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Huddersfield 4 3 10
2 Brighton 4 6 8
3 Wolverhampton 4 4 8
4 Norwich 4 4 8
5 Fulham 4 2 8
6 QPR 4 2 6
7 Newcastle 4 2 6
8 Brentford 4 1 6
9 Barnsley 4 0 6
10 Bristol City 4 0 6

Full Sky Bet Championship Table