Camp and Gunter in team of year

26 April 2010 10:37
Two members of Nottingham Forest`s promotion-chasing squad have been named in the PFA Championship team of the year. Goalkeeper Lee Camp and full-back Chris Gunter were named in the select XI at the awards dinner at London`s Grosvenor House Hotel on Sunday night. For Camp in particular it capped a memorable weekend as 24 hours earlier he had been named Forest`s official player of the year. Newcastle quartet Fabricio Coloccini, Jose Enrique, Kevin Nolan and Andy Carroll, Cardiff duo Peter Whittingham and Michael Chopra and Ashley Williams (Swansea), Graeme Dorrans (West Brom) and Charlie Adam (Blackpool) complete the line-up.

Source: PA