Norwich City Results

Sunday 08 December 2019

Norwich City
1 - 2
Sheffield United Stats

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Southampton
2 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 01 December 2019

Norwich City
2 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 23 November 2019

Everton
0 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Friday 08 November 2019

Norwich City
0 - 2
Watford Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 27 October 2019

Norwich City
1 - 3
Manchester United Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 05 October 2019

Norwich City
1 - 5
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Burnley
2 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Norwich City
3 - 2
Manchester City Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

West Ham United
2 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 24 August 2019

Norwich City
2 - 3
Chelsea Stats

Saturday 17 August 2019

Norwich City
3 - 1
Newcastle United Stats

Friday 09 August 2019

Liverpool
4 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 05 May 2019

Aston Villa
1 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Norwich City
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Monday 22 April 2019

Stoke City
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Friday 19 April 2019

Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Sunday 14 April 2019

Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Norwich City
2 - 2
Reading Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Norwich City
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Rotherham United
1 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Norwich City
3 - 2
Hull City Stats

Friday 08 March 2019

Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Millwall
1 - 3
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Norwich City
3 - 2
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 16 February 2019

Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Norwich City Stats

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Preston North End
3 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 10 February 2019

Norwich City
3 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Leeds United
1 - 3
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield United Stats

Friday 18 January 2019

Norwich City
3 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Brentford
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Norwich City
3 - 4
Derby County Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Norwich City
3 - 3
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Bristol City
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Norwich City
3 - 2
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 01 December 2018

Norwich City
3 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Hull City
0 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 24 November 2018

Swansea City
1 - 4
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 10 November 2018

Norwich City
4 - 3
Millwall Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 4
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Norwich City
1 - 0
Brentford Stats

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Norwich City
2 - 1
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Norwich City
0 - 1
Stoke City Stats

Wednesday 03 October 2018

Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Norwich City
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough Stats

Sunday 02 September 2018

Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United Stats

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Norwich City
2 - 0
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Norwich City
3 - 4
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sheffield Wednesday
5 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Norwich City
2 - 1
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Preston North End
0 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Norwich City
0 - 2
Cardiff City Stats

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sunderland
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Norwich City
3 - 1
Aston Villa Stats

Monday 02 April 2018

Queens Park Rangers
4 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Norwich City
0 - 2
Fulham Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Norwich City
3 - 2
Reading Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Barnsley
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Hull City
4 - 3
Norwich City Stats

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Norwich City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Norwich City
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 18 February 2018

Norwich City
1 - 1
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Brentford
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Norwich City
1 - 2
Sheffield United Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Bristol City
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

Norwich City
0 - 0
Chelsea Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Norwich City
2 - 1
Millwall Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Burton Albion
0 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Birmingham City
0 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Friday 22 December 2017

Norwich City
1 - 2
Brentford Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Leeds United
1 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Norwich City
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Friday 01 December 2017

Cardiff City
3 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Norwich City
1 - 1
Preston North End Stats

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Norwich City
1 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Norwich City
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Norwich City
1 - 2
Derby County Stats

Sunday 22 October 2017

Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Norwich City
1 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City Stats