Norwich City Fixtures

Saturday 18 August 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Norwich City 14:00

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Preston North End 18:45

Saturday 25 August 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Leeds United 14:00

Sunday 02 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Norwich City 11:00

Saturday 15 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Middlesbrough 14:00

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Norwich City 19:00

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Norwich City 16:30

Saturday 29 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Wednesday 03 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Norwich City 18:45

Saturday 06 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Stoke City 14:00

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Norwich City 14:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Aston Villa 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Brentford 14:00

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 10 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Swansea City
v
Norwich City 15:00

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Norwich City 19:45

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Rotherham United 15:00

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Bolton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Norwich City 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Derby County 15:00