Norwich City Fixtures

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Norwich City 19:45

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Bolton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Norwich City 15:00

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Reading 15:00

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Fulham 15:00

Monday 02 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Norwich City 14:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Aston Villa 14:00

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Norwich City 18:45

Saturday 14 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Norwich City 14:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Leeds United 14:00

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Norwich City 11:30

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 32 +33 72
2 Cardiff 32 +21 61
3 Aston Villa 32 +19 59
4 Derby 32 +22 58
5 Fulham 32 +18 55
6 Bristol City 32 +9 53
7 Preston 32 +8 50
8 Sheff Utd 31 +7 49
9 Middlesbrough 32 +10 48
10 Brentford 32 +5 47

Full Sky Bet Championship Table