Northampton Town Results

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
2 - 2
Northampton Town Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 4
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
4 - 1
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 08 August 2017

EFL Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Northampton Town Stats

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Gillingham Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bury
3 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
3 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Sheffield United Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Oxford United Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
3 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
2 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Swindon Town Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Chesterfield Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
2 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Coventry City Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
5 - 3
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
5 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Bradford City Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
0 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 3
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

The FA Cup
Helsingborg
1 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Port Vale
2 - 3
Northampton Town Report Stats

Sunday 04 December 2016

The FA Cup
Stourbridge
P - P
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
1 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Peterborough United Report Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
2 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

The FA Cup
Northampton Town
6 - 0
Harrow Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
3 - 2
Bury Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 4
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 08 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 3
Bristol Rovers Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
1 - 3
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
4 - 0
Southend United Report Stats

Wednesday 21 September 2016

EFL Cup
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Manchester United Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Chesterfield
3 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Walsall Report Stats

Sunday 04 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
3 - 2
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 23 August 2016

EFL Cup
Northampton Town
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Barnsley
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Luton Town Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Exeter City
0 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Bristol Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Notts County Report Stats

Monday 28 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
2 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Newport County Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Stevenage Borough
2 - 3
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Carlisle United
1 - 4
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Oxford United
0 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Leyton Orient
0 - 4
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 0
York City Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Morecambe Report Stats

Tuesday 19 January 2016

The FA Cup
Milton Keynes Dons
3 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Dagenham Redbridge
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Barnet Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Portsmouth Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Luton Town
3 - 4
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

The FA Cup
Northampton Town
3 - 2
Slough Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Yeovil Town Report Stats

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Notts County
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 14 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Mansfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

The FA Cup
Coventry City
1 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Newport County
2 - 2
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Stevenage Borough Report Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
3 - 2
Carlisle United Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 10 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Shrewsbury 8 +7 22
2 Wigan 8 +12 19
3 Peterborough 8 +8 17
4 Bradford 8 +6 17
5 Blackpool 8 +6 17
6 Scunthorpe 8 +6 15
7 Charlton 8 +2 15
8 Fleetwood 7 +1 13
9 Rotherham 8 +5 12
10 Oxford 8 +5 12

Full Sky Bet League One Table