skip to content

Toon Star Accused Of Fraud!

21 Jun 2013 15:41:26

Toon Star Accused Of Fraud!

The Newcastle United midfielder ...

... Cheick Tiote has appeared in court charged with using a false Belgian driving licence and four other offences.

The Ivory Coast star, who turned 27 today, is accused of using the allegedly false document as a form of ID "to establish personal information" about himself in December.

Among the other charges he faces is committing fraud by using the allegedly false document to get a UK licence and driving his car without a licence or insurance.

No pleas were entered.

Mr Tiote was granted unconditional bail and will appear at Newcastle Crown Court in July.

 

WE TELL IT AS IT IS - NO BULLSHIT!

Follow Newcastle Utd-Mad on Facebook:- Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Newcastleutd-mad/199695536844554

NEWCASTLE UNITED FIXTURES ...

Saturday August 17 15:00Premier League Manchester City v Newcastle United Saturday August 24 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v West Ham United Saturday August 31 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Fulham Saturday September 14 15:00Premier League Aston Villa v Newcastle United Saturday September 21 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Hull City Saturday September 28 15:00Premier League Everton Newcastle v United Saturday October 5 15:00Premier League Cardiff City v Newcastle United Saturday October 19 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Liverpool Saturday October 26 15:00Premier League Sunderland v Newcastle United Saturday November 2 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Chelsea Saturday November 9 15:00Premier League Tottenham v Newcastle United Saturday November 23 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Norwich City Saturday November 30 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v West Brom Tuesday December 3 19:45Premier League Swansea City v Newcastle United Saturday December 7 15:00Premier League Man Utd v Newcastle United Saturday December 14 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Southampton Saturday December 21 15:00Premier League Crystal Palace v Newcastle United Thursday December 26 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Stoke City Saturday December 28 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Arsenal Wednesday January 1 2014 15:00Premier League West Brom v Newcastle United Saturday January 11 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Manchester City Saturday January 18 2014 15:00Premier League West Ham United v Newcastle United Tuesday January 28 2014 19:45Premier League Norwich City v Newcastle United Saturday February 1 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Sunderland Saturday February 8 2014 15:00Premier League Chelsea v Newcastle United Wednesday February 12 2014 19:45Premier League Newcastle United v Tottenham Saturday February 22 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Aston Villa Saturday March 1 2014 15:00Premier League Hull City v Newcastle United Saturday March 8 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Everton Saturday March 15 2014 15:00Premier League Fulham v Newcastle United Saturday March 22 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Crystal Palace Saturday March 29 2014 15:00Premier League Southampton v Newcastle United Saturday April 5 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Man Utd Saturday April 12 2014 15:00Premier League Stoke City v Newcastle United Saturday April 19 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Swansea City Saturday April 26 2014 15:00Premier League Arsenal v Newcastle United Saturday May 3 2014 15:00Premier League Newcastle United v Cardiff City Sunday May 11 2014 15:00Premier League Liverpool v Newcastle United

 

 

Source: Newcastle United Mad


FOOTYMAD

Sponsored links

advertisement

Related Newcastle United News

advertisement

advertisment