Newcastle United Results

Monday 24 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Preston North End Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
3 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Leeds United Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Burton Albion Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 3
Fulham Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
0 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Newcastle United Report Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Bristol City Report Stats

Monday 20 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Aston Villa Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
2 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Derby County Report Stats

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Oxford United
3 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
4 - 0
Rotherham United Report Stats

Wednesday 18 January 2017

The FA Cup
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Birmingham City Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
1 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Friday 30 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
4 - 0
Birmingham City Report Stats

Friday 02 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Tuesday 29 November 2016

EFL Cup
Hull City
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Sunday 20 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
0 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Cardiff City Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Tuesday 25 October 2016

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
6 - 0
Preston North End Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Ipswich Town Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
0 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Brentford Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
4 - 3
Norwich City Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 6
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
0 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report Stats

Tuesday 23 August 2016

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Reading Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Friday 05 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
5 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Premier League
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Premier League
Liverpool
2 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Manchester City Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Swansea City Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Premier League
Southampton
3 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Premier League
Norwich City
3 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 20 March 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Monday 14 March 2016

Premier League
Leicester City
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Premier League
Chelsea
5 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Wednesday 03 February 2016

Premier League
Everton
3 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Premier League
Watford
2 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 1
West Ham United Report Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
3 - 3
Manchester United Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Watford
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Everton Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Aston Villa Report Stats

Sunday 13 December 2015

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 06 December 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Liverpool Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Premier League
Crystal Palace
5 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
0 - 3
Leicester City Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Stoke City Report Stats

Sunday 25 October 2015

Premier League
Sunderland
3 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 18 October 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
6 - 2
Norwich City Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Premier League
Manchester City
6 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Chelsea Report Stats

Wednesday 23 September 2015

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Watford Report Stats

Monday 14 September 2015

Premier League
West Ham United
2 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 25 August 2015

EFL Cup
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Premier League
Manchester United
0 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Premier League
Swansea City
2 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 09 August 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Southampton Report Stats

Sunday 24 May 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 0
West Ham United Report Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Premier League
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 09 May 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Premier League
Leicester City
3 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Swansea City Report Stats

Sunday 19 April 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Monday 13 April 2015

Premier League
Liverpool
2 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 05 April 2015

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Brighton and Hove Albion 44 +35 92
2 Newcastle United 44 +40 88
3 Reading 44 +1 79
4 Sheffield Wednesday 44 +15 78
5 Huddersfield Town 43 +2 78
6 Fulham 44 +27 76
7 Leeds United 44 +14 73
8 Norwich City 44 +12 66
9 Brentford 44 +12 63
10 Derby County 44 +2 63

Full Sky Bet Championship Table