Motherwell Results

Saturday 15 July 2017

Scottish Communities League Cup
Queens Park
1 - 5
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 20 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
3 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 13 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 3
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
1 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 5
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
2 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
7 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 3
Hearts Report Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Rangers
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Friday 23 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 4
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
3 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 0
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 1
Ross County Report Stats

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 3
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
2 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Friday 30 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 2
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Report Stats

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
5 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 30 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Stranraer
0 - 3
Motherwell Report Stats

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Motherwell
3 - 0
East Stirlingshire Report Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
7 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 3
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Friday 11 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 3
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Motherwell
1 - 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
6 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 3
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Wednesday 30 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 0
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 2
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
3 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Morton
3 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
East Fife
1 - 3
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 01 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
0 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Sunday 31 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
-
Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 23 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
2 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Friday 08 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Ross County Report Stats

Friday 24 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
2 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
2 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Tuesday 07 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
5 - 0
St Mirren Report Stats

Saturday 04 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Friday 20 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Friday 13 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 07 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Dundee Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Hearts 0 0 0
2 Hibernian 0 0 0
3 Kilmarnock 0 0 0
4 Motherwell 0 0 0
5 Dundee 0 0 0
6 Hamilton 0 0 0
7 Inverness CT 0 0 0
8 St Johnstone 0 0 0
9 Ross County 0 0 0
10 Celtic 0 0 0

Full Scottish Premiership Table