Motherwell Results

Saturday 31 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Friday 23 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
-
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 4
Celtic Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
3 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 1
Ross County Stats

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 3
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Friday 30 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Hearts Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 2
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Dundee Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
5 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 30 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Stranraer
0 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Motherwell
3 - 0
East Stirlingshire Stats

Saturday 23 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Annan Athletic
1 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
7 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Celtic Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Friday 11 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Motherwell
1 - 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Ross County Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
6 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 3
Hamilton Academical Stats

Wednesday 30 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 0
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Dundee Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 2
Hearts Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
3 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Celtic Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Partick Thistle Stats

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Morton
3 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Ross County Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
East Fife
1 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 01 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
0 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Sunday 31 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
-
Rangers Stats

Saturday 23 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Friday 08 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Ross County Stats

Friday 24 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Tuesday 07 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
5 - 0
St Mirren Stats

Saturday 04 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Friday 20 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Friday 13 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 07 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Dundee Stats

Saturday 14 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
3 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 31 January 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 24 January 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
3 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
4 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 10 January 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
4 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Sunday 04 January 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Thursday 01 January 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
5 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 December 2014

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 20 December 2014

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
0 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 13 December 2014

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 2
Ross County Stats

Saturday 06 December 2014

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Celtic Stats

Saturday 29 November 2014

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Motherwell
1 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 22 November 2014

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
3 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Friday 07 November 2014

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Friday 31 October 2014

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Friday 24 October 2014

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 18 October 2014

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Dundee Stats

Saturday 04 October 2014

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
3 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 September 2014

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 4
Hamilton Academical Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 20 40 58
2 Rangers 21 7 39
3 Aberdeen 20 16 37
4 Hearts 21 12 31
5 St Johnstone 20 1 28
6 Ross County 21 -13 23
7 Partick 21 -5 22
8 Dundee 21 -7 22
9 Motherwell 20 -8 21
10 Kilmarnock 21 -19 20

Full Scottish Premiership Table