Motherwell Results

Saturday 26 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
3 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 1
Ross County Stats

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 3
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
2 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Friday 30 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Hearts Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
4 - 2
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Dundee Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
5 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 30 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Stranraer
0 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Motherwell
3 - 0
East Stirlingshire Stats

Saturday 23 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Annan Athletic
1 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
7 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Celtic Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Friday 11 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Motherwell
1 - 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 2
Ross County Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
6 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Motherwell
5 - 0
Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 3
Hamilton Academical Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 13 28 37
2 Rangers 16 4 29
3 Hearts 16 12 27
4 Aberdeen 14 9 24
5 St Johnstone 15 3 22
6 Kilmarnock 15 -10 17
7 Ross County 16 -11 16
8 Hamilton 15 -4 15
9 Motherwell 15 -7 15
10 Dundee 16 -8 15

Full Scottish Premiership Table