Team lineups: Yeovil Town v Milton Keynes Dons 03 Jan 2011

03 January 2011 03:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Yeovil Town. Npower League One, Monday, 3rd January 2011 @ 15:00 Yeovil TownvMilton Keynes Dons  Starting Line-ups 1 Sullivan5 Huntington8 Ayling14 Ehmer11 Welsh6 Smith25 MacDonald20 Wotton7 Williams9 Williams10 Bowditch  Substitutes 17 Calver21 Kalala23 Gibson31 Baggridge16 Upson  Starting Line-ups 1 Martin4 Doumbe6 O'Hanlon3 Lewington15 Woodards7 Gleeson22 Leven20 McIndoe14 Guy19 Ibehre10 Baldock  Substitutes 17 Searle13 Carrington27 Powell23 Chicksen26 Chadwick28 Johnson5 Mackenzie